Follow

How to cancel a job in Promo Office

When viewing the job you want to cancel, there is a Red button at the top of the navigation area called CANCEL which you can click and it will mark the job as Canceled. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.