Follow

Accidentally Deleting a Supplier and not Removing Product Range Data First - Fix

If you want to delete a range on your website, deleting the supplier will not delete the product range data on the site itself, it will only delete the supplier card file and leave the products still on your site. 

If you have accidentally deleted a supplier without removing the product range data, please view our video on how to fix the situation. 

Basically you need to:

  • Delete Suppliers Flagged to be Deleted
  • Add the Supplier you deleted back in the system
  • Remove Product Range Data for that supplier
  • Then you can delete the supplier card file

 

Download the video on the bottom of this tutorial and call us for more help if needed

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.